JR Ewing (2) ‎– Ghetto News

South Fork Industries ‎– JR 04
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Ghetto News A
A1 Big L Represent
Featuring – Show & A.G.*
A2 Big L Devil's Son
A3 Big L Put It On
A4 Big L M.V.P.
A5 Big L American Dream
Featuring – Children Of The Corn
A6 Ghetto Dwellas* Get Dirty
A7 Polite & T.Rel Da Generel* One 4 One
A8 Pain In The Ass* Ok I'm Reloaded
A9 Genius* Publicity
A10 Screwball Seen It All
A11 D. Auguste* Not 2 Far
Featuring – The Last Emperor
A12 Group Home Make It In Life
Featuring – Agallah Aka 8Off*
A13 Sean Boston Aka Blackattack* What The Fuck
Featuring – Problemz
A14 Blu Flame* Live 99
A15 King Kirk Fuck I Look Like
A16 J-Zone So Pretty
Featuring – Al Shid*
A17 Noreaga Half Backed
Ghetto News B
B1 Big L Day One
Featuring – D.I.T.C.
B2 Big L The Economy
Featuring – D.I.T.C.
B3 Big L Ebonics
B4 Big L Dignified Soldiers - Remix
Featuring – D.I.T.C.
B5 D.I.T.C. Get Yours
B6 N.O.T.S. Click Back Up Off Me
Featuring – Big L
B7 Clipse The Funeral
B8 Don Most 33 Degree Manslaughter
B9 Lootpack Wanna Test
Featuring – Medaphoar
B10 Nas Belly Button Window
B11 Walkmen Fortruss
B12 Royce The 5/9* I'm The King
B13 Equilibrium (2) Fahrenheit 813
B14 Eminem & Dr. Dre Guilty Conscience
B15 Big L, Mc Gruff* & I Born* NY Freestyle
B16 Mastermind (19) One, Two, Three
B17 AZ, Half A Mil* & Animal (2) Quiet Money (Blood Money)
B18 Mobb Deep Where Ya Heard That