J.S. Bach* / C.P.E. Bach* / W.F. Bach* / J.C.F. Bach* - Jean-Pierre Rampal Isaac Stern Leslie Parnas John Steele Ritter ‎– Trio Sonatas

CBS Masterworks ‎– D 37813
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Sonata In C Minor (Trio From "Das Musikalisches Opfer", BWV 1079)
Composed By – Johann Sebastian Bach
A1 I. Largo 5:22
A2 II. Allegro 5:59
A3 III. Andante 3:08
A4 IV. Allegro 2:56
Trio Sonata In G Major
Composed By – Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
A5 I. Adagio 3:50
A6 II. Allegro 4:05
A7 III. Presto 2:35
Sonata For Fortepiano, Flute & Violin In C Major
Composed By – Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach
B1 I. Allegro 5:04
B2 II. Andante 3:46
B3 III. Rondo: Allegretto 5:02
Trio Sonata In G Major, BWV 1038
Composed By – Johann Sebastian Bach
B4 I. Largo 3:25
B5 II. Vivace 0:56
B6 III. Adagio 2:15
B7 IV. Presto 1:20
Trio Sonata In A Minor
Composed By – Wilhelm Friedemann Bach
B8 I. Allegro 4:14
B9 II. Larghetto 0:35

Companies, etc.



Mastered from the original studio digital recording at Masterdisk N.Y.
℗ & © 1983 CBS Inc. Digital recording. Manufactured by CBS Records.
Made in Holland. Distributed in France by CBS Disques.
The sleeve notes on the back cover are in English, German and French.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - Etched): DAL 37813-2A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout - Etched): DBL 37813-2A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - Stamped): 011
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout - Stamped): 121
  • Other (Printed on Side A and B labels): IM 37813
  • Other (Rights Information): P.D.
  • Other (Distribution Code - boxed): CB 331
  • Other ([Encircled] Back cover): 10