J.Tec ‎– Something For The Honeys

CDr, Mixtape

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 J.Tec Tec.Dilla Intro
2 Amerie Take Control
3 DJ Shadow Feat. Q-Tip & Lateefa* Enuff
4 Sérgio Mendes Feat. Black Eyed Peas Mas Que Nada (Full Phatt Remix)
Remix – Full Phatt
5 Kelis Trick Me
6 Beyonce* Green Light
7 Busta Rhymes Get Down
8 Ludacris Girls Gone Wild
9 Danity Kane Heartbreaker
10 The Roots Here I Come
11 Pharrell* Baby
12 Robin Thicke I Want To Love U Girl
13 Talib Kweli We Got The Beat
14 Sammie Feelin' You
15 Justin Timberlake My Love (J.Tec All Night Remix)
Remix – J.Tec
16 Ciara (2) Get Up
17 Fergie (2) Fergalicious
18 Shai (3) If I Ever Fall In Love (J.Tec Sugar Remix)
Remix – J.Tec
19 Boyz II Men On Bended Knee (J.Tec Crazy-Gossip Remix)
Remix – J.Tec
20 Sleepy Brown Feat. Big Boi Margarita
21 Salt N Pepa* Push It
22 Prince When Doves Cry
23 Madonna Holiday
24 Alexander ONeal* & Cherrelle Saturday Love
25 Rockwell Somebody's Watching Me
26 Harold Faltermeyer Axel F (Beverly Hills Cop Theme)
27 Marky Mark Good Vibrations
28 Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart
29 Technotronic Feat. Felly Pump Up The Jam
30 Angie Stone I Wish I Didn't Miss U
31 Stevie Wonder Shure Love
32 Lil' Louie I'm Hot For You
33 MK* Burning
34 Aly-Us Follow Me
35 Earth, Wind & Fire Let's Groove
36 Chic Le Freak
37 Anita Ward Ring My Bell
38 Michael Jackson Off The Wall
39 The O'Jays I Love Music
40 Chaka Khan Any Love
41 Jamiroquai Canned Heat
42 Maxwell No One
43 Shabba Ranks Ting A Ling
44 Shabba Ranks Twice My Age
45 Frighty & Colonel Mite Life
46 Nadine Sutherland & Terror Fabulous Action
47 Lady Saw Sycamore Tree
48 Chaka Demus & Pliers Murder She Wrote
49 Sister Nancy Bam Bam
50 Dawn Penn You Don't Love Me