Jack Blanchard & Misty Morgan ‎– Life And Death (And Almost Everything Else)

CD, Compilation


1 Tennessee Bird Walk
2 Big Black Bird (Spirit Of My Love)
3 Chapel Hill
4 The Dum Song
5 Bethlehem Steel
6 Poor Jody
7 Humphrey The Camel
8 Yellow Bellied Sapsucker
9 Changin' Times
10 The Clock Of St. James
11 You've Got Your Troubles (I've Got Mine)
12 A Place In My Mind
13 The Autumn Song (On A Yellow Day)
14 How I Lost 31 Pounds In 17 Days
15 Somewhere In Virginia In The Rain
16 The Shadows Of The Leaves
17 There Must Be More To Life (Than Growing Old)
18 The Legendary Chicken Fairy
19 Miami Sidewalks
20 Fire Hydrant #79
21 Don't It Make You Want To Go Home
22 If Eggs Had Legs
23 Second Tuesday In December
24 A Handful Of Dimes
25 It Seems Like There Ain't No Going Home
26 I'm Washin' Harry Down The Sink
27 The Night We Heard The Voice
28 Lonesome Song
29 The Sunset Train

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 9300601001576