Jack Green ‎– Humanesque

RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-3639
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Murder 3:20
A2 So Much 3:51
A3 Valentina 4:20
A4 Babe 3:31
A5 Can't Stand It 3:34
B1 I Call No Answer 3:32
B2 Life On The Line 4:06
B3 Bout That Girl 3:00
B4 Thought It Was Easy 2:46
B5 Factory Girl 2:51
B6 This Is Japan 3:11

Companies, etc.



Recorded April/May 1980 at Regents Park Recording Company, London, England.
Mixed June 1980 at Opal Studios, New York
Mastered July 1980 at Franford-Wayne, New York

℗ © 1980 RCA Records
All songs published by Keymack Music (PRS) and Sunbury Music Ltd. (PRS) All rights for the United States of America controlled by Red Network Music Inc.(BMI) and Keymack Music

Andy Dalby appears courtesy of Criminal Records
Ritchie Blackmore appears courtesy of Polydor Incorporated

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched I Stamped): AFL-1-3639-A-1 FWCJ I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched I Stamped): AFL-1-3639-B-1 FWCJ I
  • Rights Society: PRS
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AFL1-3639 Jack Green Humanesque(LP, Album) RCA Victor AFL1-3639 Canada 1980 Sell This Version
PL 13639 Jack Green Humanesque(LP, Album) RCA PL 13639 France 1980 Sell This Version
07863-53639-2 Jack Green Humanesque(CD, Album, RE) RCA, BMG 07863-53639-2 Canada 1993 Sell This Version
AFL1-3639 Jack Green Humanesque(LP, Album) RCA Victor AFL1-3639 Australia 1980 Sell This Version
RCALP 5004, PL 13639 Jack Green Humanesque(LP, Album) RCA, RCA RCALP 5004, PL 13639 UK 1980 Sell This Version



Add Review



June 23, 2013

One of the best 3 dollar records available. Solid album edge to edge.