Jack Johnson & Friends* ‎– Best Of Kokua Festival

Universal Republic Records ‎– 00602537018260
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Jack Johnson Featuring Paula Fuga Better Together
02 Ziggy Marley Featuring Jack Johnson and Paula Fuga Cry, Cry, Cry
03 Jack Johnson Featuring Dave Mathews and Tim Reynolds A Pirate Looks At Forty
04 Jack Johnson Featuring Ozomatli and G. Love Mudfootball
05 Jack Johnson Featuring Eddie Vedder and Kawika Kahiapo Constellations
06 Jackson Browne Featuring Jack Johnson and John Cruz (2) Take It Easy
07 John Cruz (2) Featuring Jack Johnson and Jackson Browne Island Style
08 Jack Johnson Featuring Zach Gill Breakdown
Ukulele – Jake Shimabukuro
09 Taj Mahal Featuring Jack Johnson and Taj Mahal Further On Down The Road
10 Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley* Featuring Jack Johnson and Paula Fuga Welcome To Jamrock
11 Ben Harper Featuring Jack Johnson High Tide Or Low Tide
Written-By – Bob Marley
12 Willie Nelson Featuring Jack Johnson and Ben Harper Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
13 Jack Johnson Featuring Eddie Vedder, Zach Gill and Ernie Cruz, Jr. I Shall Be Released
Written-By – Bob Dylan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537018260