Jack Oblivian & The Sheiks (14) ‎– The Lone Ranger Of Love

Mony Records (2) ‎– MR-002
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Boy In A Bubble
Written-By – J. Yarber*
A2 Hey Killer
Arranged By – Jack-O*, The Sheiks (14)Vocals [Screams] – Amy UlmerWritten-By – Shawn Cripps
A3 Fast Friends
Written-By – J. Yarber*
A4 Home In My Hand
Harmonica – Billy GibsonWritten-By – R. Self*
A5 Downtown
Written-By – J. Yarber*
A6 Blind Love
Organ – Frank McLallenWritten-By – J. Yarber*
B1 Stick To Me
Lap Steel Guitar, Guitar [Outro solo] – Mitch PalmerWritten-By – J. Yarber*
B2 Lone Ranger Of Love
Written-By – J. Yarber*
B3 La Charra (Part 1)
Lead Vocals – Graham WinchesterWritten-By – J. Yarber*
B4 La Charra (Part 2)
Written-By – J. Yarber*
B5 Ride Like The WInd
Piano – Graham WinchesterPiano [Wurlitzer] – Adam WoodardWritten-By – C. Cross*
B6 Runnin' From The Law
Backing Vocals – Adam WoodardBass [Upright] – John C. StubblefieldLead Guitar – John Paul KeithWritten-By – Gene Nitz



A1, A5, B1 and B6 recorded and mixed at Easley Studio, Memphis.
A2, A3, A4, A6, B3, B4 and B5 recorded at Burgundy Sound and mixed at Hi-Lo Recording, Memphis.
B2 recorded upstairs from Krissy and mixed by Lynn Bridges at Dial Back Sound, Walter Valley, MS.

All songs except the following: Dirt Cheap Date Music, BMI.
A4: Earl Barton Music, BMI.
B5: Pop N' Roll Music, ASCAP.
B6: Mutt Music, BMI.

The track "Fast Friends" is spelled incorrectly as "Fast Freinds" on the back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): MR-002-A dP#1 WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): MR-002-B dP#1 WMM