Jacki-O ‎– Poe Little Rich Girl

TVT Records ‎– TV-2660
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Living It Up
Featuring – O'Damia
A2 Ms Jacki
A3 Break You Off
Featuring – Jazze Pha
A4 Shut The F*** Up Skit
B1 P***y (Real Good)
Featuring – Rodney
B2 Fine
Featuring – Ying Yang Twins
B3 Slow Down
B4 Sugar Walls
C1 Gagsta B***h
C2 Somebody's Getting F***ed
C3 Ghetto World
Featuring – O'Damia
C4 Sleeping With The Enemy
Featuring – Ms Betty Wright
D1 Champion
Featuring – Trick Daddy
D2 Pretty
D3 Sexxy Dance
Featuring – Oobie
D4 Tooken Back
Featuring – Ghostface*

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TV-2660-2 Jacki-O Poe Little Rich Girl(CD, Album) TVT Records TV-2660-2 US 2004 Sell This Version
TV-2660-1 Jacki-O Poe Little Rich Girl(2xLP, Album) TVT Records TV-2660-1 US 2004 Sell This Version
TV-2663-1P Jacki-O Poe Little Rich Girl(2x12", Album, Promo, Cle) TVT Records TV-2663-1P US 2004 Sell This Version
TV-2660-9 Jacki-O Poe Little Rich Girl(CD, Album, Enh) TVT Records TV-2660-9 Europe 2004 Sell This Version