Jackie Gleason ‎– Jackie Gleason Presents Lonesome Echo

Capitol Records ‎– LCT 6019
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 There Must Be A Way
Written-By – Saxon*, Cook*, Gallop*
A2 I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
Written-By – Fred E. Ahlert, Roy Turk
A3 Deep Purple
Written-By – Mitchell Parish, Peter DeRose*
A4 Mad About The Boy
A5 Someday I'll Find You
Written-By – Noel Coward*
A6 Come Rain Or Come Shine
Written-By – Harold Arlen - Johnny Mercer*
A7 The Thrill Is Gone
Written-By – Lew Brown, Ray Henderson
A8 I Wished On The Moon
Written-By – Dorothy Parker, Ralph Rainger
B1 How Deep Is The Ocean
B2 Remember
Written-By – Irving Berlin
B3 Speak Low
Written-By – Kurt Weill, Ogden Nash
B4 I Still Get A Thrill
Written-By – Benny Davis, J. Fred Coots
B5 Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
Written-By – Anna Sosenko
B6 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
Written-By – Harry Carroll, Joseph McCarthy
B7 A Garden In The Rain
Written-By – Carroll Gibbons, James Dyrenfurth*
B8 Dancing On The Ceiling
Written-By – Richard Rodgers - Lorenz Hart*

Companies, etc.



Printed on the labels : Made in South Africa.
Record Pressed In The Union Of South Africa Printed On The Back Of The Cover.
Made In South Africa - fcm

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped): W1-627-D12
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout stamped): W2-627-D27