Jackson 5* ‎– ABC

Motown ‎– MS-709, Motown ‎– MS709
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Love You Save 2:42
A2 One More Chance 2:56
A3 ABC 2:38
A4 2-4-6-8 2:48
A5 (Come Round Here) I'm The One You Need 2:40
A6 Don't Know Why I Love You 3:15
B1 Never Had A Dream Come True 2:52
B2 True Love Can Be Beautiful 3:07
B3 La-La Means I Love You 3:01
B4 I'll Bet You 3:17
B5 I Found That Girl 2:42
B6 The Young Folks 2:58

Companies, etc.



Cat # MS-709 appears on the label and spine.
Cat # MS709 appears on the rear cover, top-right and bottom-middle.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Side A Label): HS-1718-3 Z4RS-2927
  • Barcode (Side B Label): HS-1719-3 Z4RS-2928
  • Barcode (Side A Stamped): Z4RS-2927-1 I A3
  • Barcode (Side A Etched): ⁄|⁄ǀ⁄|⁄ǀ⁄|⁄K + HS-1718-3
  • Barcode (Side B Stamped): Z4RS-2928-1 A I A2
  • Barcode (Side B Etched): ⁄|⁄ǀ⁄|⁄ǀ⁄|⁄K + HS-1719-3
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 51) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SNLI-60102 The Jackson 5 ABC(LP, Album) Motown SNLI-60102 Spain 1984 Sell This Version
530 946-2 Jackson 5* ABC(CD, Album, RE, RM) Motown 530 946-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
LEX-9366 The Jackson 5 ABC(LP, Album, RE) Lexington Co., Ltd. LEX-9366 Japan 1970 Sell This Version
M5152 The Jackson 5 ABC Aust Reissue(LP, Album) Motown M5152 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
STMLM 6059 The Jackson 5 ABC(LP, Album) Motown STMLM 6059 New Zealand 1970 Sell This Version