Jackson Browne ‎– Running On Empty

Asylum Records ‎– P-10446Y
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Running On Empty 5:20
A2 The Road 4:50
A3 Rosie 3:37
A4 You Love The Thunder 3:52
A5 Cocaine 4:55
B1 Shaky Town 3:36
B2 Love Needs A Heart 3:28
B3 Nothing But Time 3:05
B4 The Load Out 5:38
B5 Stay 3:28

Companies, etc.


Comes with obi, 8 page colour booklet and two-page lyric insert in English and Japanese.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: Price indication obi-strip & back cover: ¥2,500
  • Matrix / Runout: 〄P-10446Y1 z-8 1-A-17 3
  • Matrix / Runout: 〄P-10446Y2 1-A-16 3

Other Versions (5 of 117) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6E-113 Jackson Browne Running On Empty(LP, Album, PRC) Asylum Records 6E-113 US 1977 Sell This Version
K53070 Jackson Browne Running On Empty(LP, RE, Sup) Asylum Records, Nimbus Records K53070 UK 1985 Sell This Version
AS 53 070 Jackson Browne Running On Empty(LP, Album, RE) Asylum Records AS 53 070 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
7559-60325-2 Jackson Browne Running On Empty(CD, Album, RE, RM) Asylum Records 7559-60325-2 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
53 070 Jackson Browne Running On Empty(LP, Album) Asylum Records 53 070 France 1977 Sell This Version