Jacob Miller ‎– Chapter A Day: Jacob Miller Song Book

VP Records ‎– VPRL1561
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Foreward Jah Jah Children (Remix)
Featuring – Luciano (2)
A3 Westbound Train (Remix)
Featuring – Freddie McGregor
A4 Your Kiss Is Sweet (Remix)
Featuring – Red Rat
A5 Curfew (Remix)
Featuring – Kymani Marley
A6 I've Got The Handle (Remix)
Featuring – Tony Rebel
A7 Here I Am Baby (Remix)
Featuring – General Degree
A8 Standing Firm (Remix)
Featuring – Sanchez
B1 Tenament Yard
B2 All Night Till Day Light
B3 Mixed Up Moods
B4 Tired Fe Lick Weed
B5 Take A Lift
B6 Once Upon A Time
B7 Forward Ever Backward Never
B8 Discipline Child
C1 Chapter A Day
C2 Shakey Girl
C3 Mr. Brown
C4 Jolly Joseph
C5 Sinners
C6 Roman Soldiers Of Babylon
C7 Mr. Officer
C8 80,000 Careless Ethiopians
D1 Healing Of A Nation
D2 Suzy Wong
D3 I Shall Be Released
D4 Unfinished Symphony
D5 We A Rockers
D6 I'm Rastaman
D7 Peace Treaty
D8 Westbound Train (Original)
D9 Forward Jah Jah Children (Original)


  • ProducerInner Circle (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, A6, A8 to D9)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 054645156110

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All