Jad Wio ‎– Cellar Dreams

Fun Factory! ‎– F 669.892
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You´re Gonna Miss Me
Written-By [Uncredited] – Roky Erickson
A2 Taiba 4:03
A3 Bugs 4:00
A4 WSD (Run Version) 4:15
A5 Colors In My Dreams 6:39
B1 Cellar Dance 4:15
B2 The Ballad Of Candy Valentine 5:18
B3 Young Girl (After Mix) 4:00
B4 Rhythm´n Box Bunny 4:45
B5 Paint It Black
Written-By [Uncredited] – Jagger-Richards

Companies, etc.


  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo]Alain Doff
  • Written-By, Music By, Lyrics ByJad Wio (tracks: A2 to A5, B1, B3 to B4)


Tracks B1 to B2 (name variation on vinyl: "The Ballad Of C. Valentine") recorded in 1984 and taken from <a href="http://www.discogs.com/Jad-Wio-The-Ballad-Of-Candy-Valentine/release/530368">The Ballad Of Candy Valentine</a>.
Tracks A2, A4 (name variation on vinyl: "Walk I.T.Sky With Diamonds (Run Version)") to A5, B4 to B5 recorded in 1985. Tracks A2, A5, B4 to B5 taken from and A4 released in a different version on <a href="http://http://www.discogs.com/Jad-Wio-Colours-In-My-Dream/release/1448946">Colours In My Dream</a>.
Tracks A1, A3, B3 (name variation on vinyl: "Young Girl") recorded in 1986.

Slightly different distribution numbers on cover and vinyl.
The vinyl wrongly credits "Music & Words: Jad Wio" for all tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 8181
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings Side A): 669892F-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings Side B): 669892F-B1

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GAR 009 Jad Wio Cellar Dreams(LP, Comp) Garage GAR 009 France 1986 Sell This Version
Gar 009 CD Jad Wio Cellar Dreams(CD, Comp, RE) Garage Gar 009 CD France 1988 Sell This Version
422180 Jad Wio Cellar Dreams(CD, Comp, RE) Garage 422180 France Unknown Sell This Version
SQT 476828 2, 14-476828-10 Jad Wio Cellar Dreams(CD, Comp) Squatt, Garage SQT 476828 2, 14-476828-10 France 1987 Sell This Version
GAR 009 K7 Jad Wio Cellar Dreams(Cass, Comp) Garage GAR 009 K7 France 1986 Sell This Version