Jade (3) ‎– Jade To The Max

PT. Aquarius Musikindo ‎– W0200
Cassette, Album


A1 Don't Walk Away
A2 I Wanna Love You
A3 I Want 'Cha Baby
A4 That Boy
A5 Out With The Girls
A6 Hold Me Close
B1 One Woman
B2 Give Me What I'M Missing
B3 Looking For Mr. Do Right
B4 Don'T Ask My Neighbor
B5 Blessed

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075992446648

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 14800-2 Jade (3) Jade To The Max(CD, Album) Giant Records 74321 14800-2 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
BVCG-7301 Jade (3) Jade To The Max(CD, Album, Promo) BMG BVCG-7301 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
9 24466-4, 4-24466 Jade (3) Jade To The Max(Cass, Album) Giant Records, Giant Records, Reprise Records, Reprise Records 9 24466-4, 4-24466 US 1992 Sell This Version
74321 14800-4 Jade (3) Jade To The Max(Cass, Album) Giant Records 74321 14800-4 Thailand 1993 Sell This Version
74321 14800-1 Jade (3) Jade To The Max(LP, Album) Giant Records 74321 14800-1 UK 1992 Sell This Version