James Brown ‎– Revolution Of The Mind

Polydor ‎– PD 3003, Polydor ‎– SQBO 94254
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Gatefold


A1 I'ts A New Day So Let A Man Come In And Do The Popcorn 2:38
A2 Bewildered 7:55
A3 Sex Machine 5:08
B1 Escape-Ism 3:05
B2 Make It Funky 12:53
C1 Try Me 2:45
C2 Fast Medley: (I Can't Stand It, Mother Popcorn, I Got The Feelin') 1:30
C3 Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose 1:58
C4 Call Me Super Bad 4:37
C5 Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved Pt. 1 3:23
D1 Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved Pt. 2 4:55
D2 Soul Power 1:47
D3 Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants) 8:36

Companies, etc.



Record club pressing, Labels state "Mfd. by Capitol Records, Inc. U.S.A."

Pressed on heavy (non-thin flexi) vinyl, Cover is verbatim to original pressings.

℗ 1971.
Recorded Live At The Apollo Vol. III.
Soul I. A James Brown Production.
Double Album released 1972

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SQBO 1-94254
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SQBO 2-94254
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): SQBO 3-94254
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SQBO 4-94254
  • Matrix / Runout (International Release ID): 2452 002