James Brown & The Soul G's ‎– Live At Chastain Park

Charly Groove ‎– CD JAM 1984
CD, Album


1 Introduction / Give It Up Or Turn It Loose
2 It's Too Funky In Here
3 Doing It To Death
4 Try Me
5 Get On The Good Foot
6 Get Up Offa That Thing
7 Georgia On My Mind
8 Hot Pants
9 I Got The Feelin'
10 It' A Man's, Man's, Man's World
11 Cold Sweat
12 I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)
13 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
14 I Got You (I Feel Good)
15 Please, PLease, Please
16 Jam

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 84815 01292
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAM 1984 James Brown & The Soul G's James Brown & The Soul G's - Live At Chastain Park(2xLP, Album, Gat) Charly Groove JAM 1984 UK & Europe 1988 Sell This Version
SUMCD 4027 James Brown Live(CD) Summit (4) SUMCD 4027 UK 1995 Sell This Version
MEC 949089 James Brown The Magic Collection(CD, Comp) ARC Records MEC 949089 UK Unknown Sell This Version
MS032 James Brown Live At Chastain Park, Atlanta 1985(CD, RM) Weton-Wesgram MS032 UK 2007 Sell This Version
2701092 James Brown I Got You(CD, Album, Liv) LMM 2701092 Ireland 2005 Sell This Version