James Horner ‎– Troy (Music From The Motion Picture)

Warner Sunset Records ‎– 48798-2, Reprise Records ‎– 48798-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 3200 Years Ago
2 Troy
3 Achilles Leads The Myrmidons
4 The Temple Of Poseidon
5 The Night Before
6 The Greek Army And Its Defeat
7 Briseis And Achilles
8 The Trojans Attack
9 Hector's Death
10 The Wooden Horse And The Sacking Of Troy
11 Through The Fires, Achilles... And Immortality
12 Remember Me
Arranged By – David Foster, James Horner, Jochem van der Saag, Randy KerberArranged By [Orchestra] – Randy KerberEdited By [Digital Editing] – Alejandro Rodriguez, Jorge Vivo, Neil DevorKeyboards – David Foster, Jochem van der Saag, Randy KerberLyrics By – Cynthia WeilMixed By – Humberto GaticaMusic By – James HornerOther [Josh Groban Management] – Brian AvnetPerformer – Josh Groban, Tanja TzarovskaProducer – David FosterProgrammed By, Programmed By [Sound Design] – Jochem van der SaagRecorded By – Alejandro Rodriguez, Jochem van der SaagRecorded By [Orchestra] – Simon Rhodes

Companies, etc.



Music recorded and mixed at Todd-AO Scoring Stage, Studio City, CA.

Reprise (logo)
Warner Sunset (logo)
Motion Picture Artwork, Photography and TM © 2004 Warner Bros. Entertainment, Inc.
Score Music ℗ 2004 Warner Bros. Entertainment, Inc.
© ℗ 2004 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International, Inc. for the world outside the U.S. Made in U.S.A.
Mfg. by WEA Manufacturing.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 9362 - 48798 - 2 4
  • Matrix / Runout: [Warner] 936248798-2 04/04 V01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L011
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 05N0
  • Label Code: LC 00392
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM