James ‎– La Petite Mort

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Walk Like You 7:06
A2 Curse Curse 4:29
B1 Moving On 4:44
B2 Gone Baby Gone 5:13
C1 Frozen Britain 3:25
C2 Interrogation 5:56
C3 Bitter Virtue
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Larry GottRecorded By, Programmed By – Mark Hunter
D1 All In My Mind 3:37
D2 Quicken The Dead 2:38
D3 All I'm Saying 4:58

Companies, etc.



The limited edition double LP with color artwork of the band, lyrics, credits and various member thanks.

The cellophane wrapping features a small black sticker stating: La Petite Mort, the new album from James. Includes 'Moving On' & 'Frozen Britain' | 'Powerful & Uplifting' UNCUT. Pre-orders of the album from the official James store were sent out with an exclusive A4 print of the album artwork signed by all members of the band.

P & C 2014 BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited under exclusive licence to Cooking Vinyl Limited.
All Rights of the producer and owner of recorded work reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, renting,
public performance and broadcasting of this record is prohibited.
www.cookingvinyl.com / info@cookingvinyl.com
Made in the EU. LC:7180. COOKLP604.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0711297510416
  • Barcode (Scanned): 711297510416
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): COOK LP 604 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): COOK LP 604 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, hand-etched): COOK LP 604 C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, hand-etched): COOK LP 604 D1
  • Label Code: LC 7180

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COOKCD604 James La Petite Mort(CD, Album) BMG, Cooking Vinyl COOKCD604 UK & Europe 2014 Sell This Version
none James La Petite Mort(11xFile, AAC, Album, 256) BMG, Cooking Vinyl none 2014
COOKCD604 James La Petite Mort(CD, Album) BMG, Cooking Vinyl COOKCD604 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
COOKCD604W James La Petite Mort(CD, Album, Promo, Car) BMG, Cooking Vinyl COOKCD604W UK & Europe 2014 Sell This Version
COOKCD604P James La Petite Mort(CD, Album, Promo) BMG, Cooking Vinyl COOKCD604P UK & Europe 2014 Sell This Version