James Morrison ‎– Three Minds

Morrison Records (2) ‎– MR003
3 × CD, Album


Disc 1
1 Muskrat Ramble
2 St James Infirmary Blues
3 Makin' Whoopie
4 Our Love Is Here To Stay
5 When The Saints Go Marching In
6 What A Wonderful World
7 Undecided
8 Mack The Knife
9 Slow Boat To China
10 Stopin' At The Savoy
11 Indiana
12 Give Me A Kiss To Build A Dream On
13 Hello Dolly
Disc 2
1 Exactly Like You
2 Sweet Georgia Brown
3 That Old Thing
4 They Can't Take That Away From Me
5 St. Louis Blues
6 Road To Gundagai
7 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
8 S'wonderful
9 All I Need Is A Girl
10 Fugue
11 One
Disc 3
1 George Dupree
2 Bossa #2
3 Emtage
4 One Note Samba
5 Nearness Of You
6 Here There And Everywhere
7 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
8 Essence
9 If You Never Come To Me
10 Yesterdays
11 Misty
12 Bonus Track
13 Bonus Track
14 Bonus Track
15 Bonus Track
16 Bonus Track

Companies, etc.


Featuring some of Australia's Finest Musicians "Three Minds" contains the Albums "Hot", "Cool" and "Swing" along with a newly compiled Bonus Disc featuring tracks from James' Vast Catalog.
James Morrison: trumpet, piccolon trumpet, flugel horn, trombone, euphonium, soprano alto & tenor saxophone, piano
John Morrison: drums
Nat Morrison: acoustic bass, tuba
Peter Zografakis: guitar, banjo
Emma Pask: vocals
Darren Paul: vocals
Jonathan Zwarz: bass
Ed Wilson: trombone, vocals
Paul Williams: sax, clarinet
Glen Henrich: vibes