James Patrick Page* / Various ‎– James Patrick Page - Session Man

Slipped Disc Records ‎– SX-TT 979
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jet Harris & Tony Meehan* Diamonds
A2 Carter-Lewis & The Southerners Somebody Told My Girl
A3 Mickie Most The Feminine Look
A4 The Redcaps Talking About You
A5 Pat Wayne & The Beachcombers (3) Roll Over Beethoven
A6 Mickie Most Money Honey
A7 Mickie Most That´s Alright
A8 Dave Berry & The Cruisers My Baby Left Me
B1 First Gear* Leave My Kitten Alone
B2 First Gear* A Certain Girl
B3 Chris Ravel & The Ravers* Don´t You Dig This Kinda Beat
B4 The Brooks* Once In A While
B5 Mickey Finn* Night Comes Down
B6 Pickwicks* Little By Little
B7 Sneekers* I Just Can´t Go To Sleep
C1 Jimmy Page She Just Satiesfies
C2 Jimmy Page Keep Movin
C3 Brenda Lee Is It True
C4 Judy Smith* Leaves Come Tumblin Down
Written-By – DeShannon*, Page*
C5 Neil Christian (2) Got A Load Of This
C6 The Primitives (2) You Said
C7 The Primitives (2) How Do You Feel
C8 Lulu & The Luvvers* Surprise Surprise
D1 The Yardbirds Hot House Of Omagarashid/Unrel. Version
D2 The Yardbirds I`m Confused/Unreleased
D3 The Mickey Finn Garden Of My Mind
D4 Philamore Lincoln You`re The One
D5 The Fifth Avenue Just Like Anyone Would Do
Producer – Page*
D6 Bobbie Graham Zoom Widge And Wag
D7 Sneekers* Bald Headed Woman


double album with 30 rare tracks feat. Jimmy Page on guitar, released by the Led Zeppelin fan club Manchester/UK. this is the original of what was later re-released as two single LP´s on the AIP Records label. also incl. is his first superrare solo 7" and two unreleased Yardbirds tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout): HOFF - A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout): HOFF - B
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side runout): HOFF - C
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side runout): HOFF - D

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All