James ‎– Smoking After Sex Live 1999

Mitsui Thermal ‎– none
CD, Unofficial Release


Tracks 1-8
Live Manchester Heaton Park 12 September 1999 FM Radio Broadcast
1 Sit Down
2 Laid
3 Know What I'm Here For
4 She's A Star
5 Someone's Got It In For Me
6 Fred Astaire
7 Say Something
8 Sound
Track 9
Live FI Friday 24 Sept 99
9 Fred Astaire
Tracks 10-13
Live T In The Park 11-5-99
10 Say Something
11 Sometimes
12 Tomorrow
13 Sit Down


Track #5 is misspelled "Someones Got It In For Me"
Track #10 is misspelled "Say Somethong"

This is a bootleg with very little information on it. Only writing on the CD is black, simple font saying "JAMES" about the center circle of the CD and "SMOKING AFTER SEX" below the center circle of the CD. It's all in capital letters. The only identifying numbers, 9277 2139 3643, are etched in the inner rim of the CD itself along with the words "Mitsui Thermal" 3 times around the middle. The only images are the 3 scanned and uploaded here.