James ‎– Stutter

Sire ‎– JIMLP 1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Skullduggery 2:43
A2 Scarecrow 3:00
A3 So Many Ways 3:46
A4 Just Hip 1:46
A5 Johnny Yen 3:41
A6 Summer Song 4:16
B1 Really Hard 4:13
B2 Billys Shirts 3:27
B3 Why So Close 3:48
B4 Withdrawn 3:42
B5 Black Hole 5:29



First press with picture/credits poly-lined inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 000128 412773

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7599 25437-2 James Stutter(CD, Album, RE, RP) Sire, Blanco Y Negro 7599 25437-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
WPCR-10365 James Stutter(CD, Album, RE) Sire, Blanco Y Negro WPCR-10365 Japan 1999 Sell This Version
SIR 9 25437-4, SR 4-25437 James Stutter(Cass, Album) Sire, Sire SIR 9 25437-4, SR 4-25437 US 1986 Sell This Version
1-25437, 9 25437-1 James Stutter(LP, Album) Sire, Sire 1-25437, 9 25437-1 US 1986 Sell This Version
JIMC 1, 925 437-4, 7599-25437-4 James Stutter(Cass, Album) Sire, Sire, Sire JIMC 1, 925 437-4, 7599-25437-4 UK & Europe 1986 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 8, 2017

This lp is 5 ratings all the way this is james at they best great drumming, lots of movement, finest lyrics every song fits the lp, from skullduggery 'an earwig crawled into my ear',scarecrow (sublime) shes coming on strong!, so many ways 'snap my ankle, broken',just hip,johnny yen' put the poor fool out of his misery',summer song and thats just side 1. Play loud when alone and in a good mood and enjoy. This is how james sounded when they supported the smiths on the meat is murder tour. enthusiastic, energetic and slightly unbalanced 'fantastic'.