James Williamson ‎– Re-Licked

Leopard Lady Records ‎– LLR003CD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD-1 Head On The Curve
Featuring – Jello Biafra
CD-2 Open Up And Bleed
Featuring – Carolyn Wonderland
CD-3 Scene Of The Crime
Featuring – Bobby Gillespie
CD-4 She Creatures Of The Hollywood Hills
Featuring – Ariel Pink
CD-5 ’Til The End Of The Night
Featuring – Alison Mosshart
CD-6 I Got A Right
Featuring – Lisa Kekaula
CD-7 Pin Point Eyes
Featuring – Joe Cardamone
CD-8 Wild Love
Featuring – Mark Lanegan
CD-9 Rubber Leg
Featuring – Ron Young
CD-10 I’m Sick Of You
Featuring – Mario Cuomo
Bonus And Alternate Tracks
CD-11 Gimme Some Skin
Featuring – Carolyn Wonderland
CD-12 Cock In My Pocket
Featuring – Nicke Andersson
CD-13 Heavy Liquid
Featuring – Lisa Kekaula
CD-14 Wet My Bed
Featuring – The Richmond Sluts
CD-15 Cock In My Pocket
Featuring – Gary Floyd
CD-16 Rubber Leg
Featuring – J.G. Thirlwell
DVD In-Studio Making-Of Film

Companies, etc.



Made in The USA
On DVD : For promotional use only for inclusion with this release and LLR003 LP
Released in a two-fold, three-panel gatefold digipack with a 24 page inner booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0748252832450
  • Matrix / Runout (On CD): SOUND PERFORMANCE 15133-CD-0141 14-241-14
  • Matrix / Runout (On DVD): SOUND PERFORMANCE 15133-DV-0009 14-241-15-2

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LLR003LP James Williamson Re-Licked(LP + CD, Album + DVD, Promo) Leopard Lady Records LLR003LP US 2014 Sell This Version
LLR003PROMO James Williamson Re-Licked(CD, Album, Promo) Leopard Lady Records LLR003PROMO US 2014 Sell This Version