James Wilsey* ‎– El Dorado

Lakeshore Records ‎– LKS 33953
CD, Album


1 El Dorado 3:27
2 Discos Nuevos 4:12
3 The Rattler 3:09
4 Untamed 2:56
5 San Bernardino 3:18
6 City Of Broken Dolls 3:02
7 Diabolic 2:40
8 Tierra Del Fuego 2:33
9 Last Chance 3:04
10 Insomnia 4:15



Recorded in Eagle Rock, California at Dining Room Studio, Additional recording at the Rib Shack, asst. engineer Joe 'Bubba' Mouguin. Additional drumming Stefan Vaselko.

Cover art and photography by Jeroen De Waal. Featuring Adele Mildred. Suit by Jaime Castenada custum tailor.

Dedicated to: Winter Rosebudd, Waylon James Wilsey. and Don and Mary Lou Wilsey. Special thanks to: My family and the best friend in the world. Donald Wilsey. Joel Terry. Chris Neel. Bubba. Jeroen De Waal. Geoff Cordner. Erik Jacobsen. Ben Conklin. Adele Mildred. Deborah Neville.BTL. The Avengers. Chris Isaak and Silvertone. The Mysteries. Miss Derringer and Leo Fender.

Executive Soundtrack Album Producer: Skip Williamson and Brian Mcneils. A&R for Lakeshore: Eric Craig.
Director of Creative Services: Stephanie Mente. Special Thanks: Christine Buckley and Lynn Hobensack.

All songs written, performed, produced and engineered by James Calvin Wilsey

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 780163395327