James Zabiela ‎– Sound In Motion

Hooj Choons ‎– HOOJ LP 016
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 PJ Davy Freezing Point (Dave Robertson's Frozen Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Dave RobertsonWritten-By, Producer – PJ Davy
A2 Bermuda Triangle (2) Tay Do 22
Written-By, Producer – Ariane Nilsen aka Arta*, Jan-Tore Diesen aka Igor*, Nils Noa
B1 Dave Robertson Slang For Funky
Written-By, Producer – Dave Robertson
B2 Animated Come On
Written-By – Duncan Forbes, Laurant Webb
C1 Simon & Levin Gone
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Diego J. Medina, Joe Amoros*
C2 Ebon Sleepless2 (Original Tribal Mix)
Mastered By – Thomas K. WoosleyWritten-By, Producer – Justin Lake Whedon, Melinda Anne Whedon
D1 Bushwacka! Break Your Face
Written-By, Producer, Engineer – Matthew 'Bushwacka' B*
D2 Ant Process Cyan Min
Written-By, Producer – Ant
E1 Lanoiraude J.J. Scenario
Written-By, Mixed By, Producer – Arnaud Malherbe
E2 Earth Deuley Spacial Gathering
Written-By, Producer – Earth Deuley
F1 The Silence Acid Attack
Written-By, Producer – C.J. Bolland*, Stephan Van Lathem*
F2 Natural Rhythm Your World
Written-By, Producer – Pete Williams, Thomas White

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 037454 337166
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5037454337166
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, Side A): HOOJLP-016-A1 Chris A. - HEATHMANS -
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, Side B): HOOJLP-016-B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, Side C): HOOJLP-016-C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, Side D): HOOJLP-016-D1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, Side E): HOOJLP-016-E1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, Side F): HOOJLP-016-F1
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HOOJCDLP016 James Zabiela Sound In Motion(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Hooj Choons HOOJCDLP016 UK 2003 Sell This Version
HOOJ CD LP 016-P James Zabiela Sound In Motion(2xCDr, Comp, Mixed, Promo) Hooj Choons HOOJ CD LP 016-P UK 2003 Sell This Version