Jamie Lidell ‎– Building A Beginning

Jajulin ‎– JJL002-P
CDr, Album, Promo, Watermarked


1 Building A Beginning 3:48
2 Julian 3:41
3 I Live To Make You Smile 3:57
4 Find It Hard To Say 2:47
5 Me And You 2:54
6 How Did I Live Before Your Love 3:22
7 Walk Right Back 3:39
8 Nothing's Gonna Change 3:09
9 In Love And Alone 2:48
10 Motionless 3:39
11 Believe In Me 3:55
12 I Stay Inside 4:04
13 Precious Years 4:17
14 Don't Let Me Let You Go 3:46

Companies, etc.



Comes in plastic sleeve with full colour gatefold insert.
Track durations from sleeve.

℗© 2016 Jamie Lidderdale under exclusive license to Kobalt Label Services America, Inc.
This CD has been Watermarked to prevent unauthorised copying.
This CD is intended to be listened to solely by the authorised recipient and no portion of its contents may be copied or reproduced in any manner.
This inaudible watermark enables us to trace this audio back to you.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC-30596

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JJL005 Jamie Lidell Building A Beginning(CD, Album) Jajulin JJL005 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
TRCP-207 Jamie Lidell Building A Beginning(2xCD, Album) Traffic Inc. TRCP-207 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
JJL004 Jamie Lidell Building A Beginning(LP, Red + LP, Yel + Album) Jajulin JJL004 USA & Europe 2016 Sell This Version