Jamiroquai ‎– 25 Tracks

Columbia ‎– none
CDr, Compilation, Promo


1 When You Gonna Learn
2 Too Young To Die
3 Emergency On Planet Earth
4 Blow Your Mind
5 Space Cowboy
6 Virtual Insanity
7 Cosmic Girl
8 Alright
9 Little L
10 You Give Me Something
11 Love Foolosophy
12 Deeper Underground
13 Canned Heat
14 Don't Give Hate A Chance
15 Feels Just Like It Should
16 Seven Days In Sunny June
Full Version
17 When You Gonna Learn
18 Seven Days In Sunny June
19 Emergency On Planet Earth
20 Cosmic Girl
21 Space Cowboy
22 Don't Give Hate A Chance
23 Virtual Insanity
24 Canned Heat
25 Feels Just Like It Should


Promo-only release issued for licensing of tracks for TV commercials, feature films, TV broadcast and PC Games.

Track 14 is misspelled as "Don't Give Hat Chance". Correct title shown.

Issued in a pvc sleeve with a inkjet insert containing company contacts. Track duration is not present on release.

"For Promotional Use Only / Not For Sale"


Add Review



December 13, 2015
edited about 1 year ago

I give this 3 stars for the Snippets, but I would give 2 stars for the actual song selection and compilation as a product.
The "Snippets" were nicely produced, but the "Full Version" tracks seem to have been taken right off of previously released CDs (because of the subtle overlap that appears from partially mixed albums), instead of using the "Single" versions that are properly edited.