Side One: (Beginning - 23:40)
A1 Introduction 4:12
A2 Kyrie Eleison 3:07
A3 Gloria 6:10
A4 Credo 10:11
Side Two (Conclusion - 15:04)
Band 1 (5:43)
B5 Sanctus
Band 2 (9:21)
B6 Agnus Dei
B7 Organ Solo
B8 Intrada



Library of Congress Catalog Car Number 82-750688 applies to this record. Published EMI Records Limited 1982. Copyright 1982 Capitolr Records, Inc.
Quote on back of record sleeve:
"This digital disc utilizes the latst advancement in recorded sound technology, thereby taking full advantage of revolutionary developments in computer capability. For the listener, this translates into a remarkable new audio experience. Made from digitally-recorded master tapes, this disc is compatible with all LP phonographs. Supplemental reproduction equipment is not required for palyback."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 777-37847-1