Jan Garber And His Orchestra ‎– Everybody Dance

Decca ‎– DL 4066
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 It Had To Be You
Written-By – Gus Kahn, Isham Jones
A2 Baby Face
Written-By – Benny Davis, Harry Akst
A3 Allah's Holiday
Written-By – Otto Harbach, Rudolf Friml
A4 Sioux City Sue
Written-By – Dick Thomas (2), Ray Freedman
A5 When I Fall In Love
Written-By – Edward Heyman, Victor Young
A6 The Poor People Of Paris
Written By – Marguerite Monnot
B1 (I'll Be With You) In Apple Blossom Time
Written-By – Albert Von Tilzer, Neville Fleeson
B2 Swingin' Down The Lane
Written-By – Gus Kahn, Isham Jones
B3 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
Written-By – Fred E. Ahlert, Roy Turk
B4 When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
Written-By – Gene Austin, Irving Mills, Jimmy McHugh
B5 Very Warm
Written-By – Richard Loring, Rod McKuen
B6 High Society
Written-By – Armand J. Piron, Clarence Williams