Jana Kratochvílová ‎– Listen And Follow

Supraphon ‎– 1113 2956
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress


A1 Slowhand Joe (No A Co) 3:28
A2 Never Ending Stories Of My Dreams (Smaragdové Lasery) 4:05
A3 Way Up On The Mountain Top (V Stínu Kapradiny) 4:30
A4 Listen And Follow (Divoký Vítr) 3:40
A5 Charlie (Blues Pro Tuláka) 4:55
B1 A Woman Of The Road (Trajler BX 60) 3:50
B2 Lord, What A Party (Nálada Ztracených Lásek) 4:10
B3 The Disco Lights (Tanečník) 4:10
B4 My Little Piece Of Heaven (V Mý Hlavě Mi Slunce Lítá) 4:05
B5 Your Friendly Smile (Tajemství Ostrovů V Příboji) 4:35

Companies, etc.



Made in Czechoslovakia
℗ 1981

Recorded in February 1981 at the A Studio of the Prague Radio

Cover design © 1981
Cover photos © 1981
Liner notes © 1981

Sung in English.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped Runout): E 5411/E II B TV 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped Runout): E 5412/D A B 6 N M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Label): E 5411
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Label): E 5412
  • Rights Society: OSA
  • Other (Manufacturing date code): 82 2
  • Other (Retail price code): H

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1113 2956 Jana Kratochvílová Listen And Follow(LP, Album) Supraphon 1113 2956 Czechoslovakia 1982 Sell This Version