Jane Weaver ‎– Loops In The Secret Society

Fire Records ‎– No Catalog Number
CD, Album, Promo


1 Element (Loops Variation)
2 Milk Loop
3 Arrows (Loop Variation)
4 Found Birds
5 H>A>K (Loops Variation)
6 Did You See Butterflies (Loops Variation)
7 Sun House
8 I Wish (Loops Variation)
9 Mission Desire (Loops Variation)
10 Battle Ropes
11 Found Birds
12 Slow Motion (Loops Variation)
13 Margins
14 Cells (Loops Variation)
15 Code (Loops Variation)
16 Signs Are Rising
17 Ravenspoint (Loops Variation)
18 Sous Le Meme Soleil, Vie Disparu Dans Le Ciel (Loops Variation)
19 Majic Milk (Loops Variation)
20 Conduit
21 Ivana Vessel
22 Battle Ropes


Promo CD in card sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: *SixtySix logo* www.sixtysixproductions.co.uk AJ67498-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L576
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9701

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FIRELP538 Jane Weaver Loops In The Secret Society(2xLP, Album, Dlx) Fire Records FIRELP538 UK 2019 Sell This Version
FIRE538 Jane Weaver Loops In The Secret Society(22xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Fire Records FIRE538 UK 2019
No Catalog Number Jane Weaver Loops In The Secret Society(CD, Album, Promo) Fire Records No Catalog Number Germany 2019 Sell This Version