Janet Jackson ‎– Control

A&M Records ‎– C28Y3021
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo


A1 Control 5:53
A2 Nasty 4:03
A3 What Have You Done For Me Lately 4:59
A4 You Can Be Mine 5:18
B1 The Pleasure Principle 4:58
B2 When I Think Of You 3:57
B3 He Doesn't Know I'm Alive 3:30
B4 Let's Wait Awhile 4:37
B5 Funny How Time Flies (When You're Having Fun) 4:29

Other Versions (5 of 134) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP-5106 Janet Jackson Control(LP, Album, EMW) A&M Records SP-5106 US 1986 Sell This Version
UICY-90017 Janet Jackson Control(CD, Album, RE) UM³/USM Japan UICY-90017 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
CS 3905 Janet Jackson Control(Cass, Album, Chr) A&M Records CS 3905 US 1986 Sell This Version
395.106-4 Janet Jackson Control(Cass, Album, Whi) A&M Records 395.106-4 Chile 1986 Sell This Version
CD 3905 Janet Jackson Control(CD, Album, Club, RE) A&M Records CD 3905 US Unknown Sell This Version