Janet Jackson ‎– Dream Street

A&M Records ‎– CS 4962
Cassette, Album, Textured, Chrome, Dolby System

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't Stand Another Chance 4:14
A2 Two To The Power Of Love
Featuring [Vocal Duet With] – Cliff Richard
A3 Pretty Boy 6:32
A4 Dream Street 3:52
B1 Communication 3:12
B2 Fast Girls 3:18
B3 Hold Back The Tears 3:14
B4 All My Love For You 5:44
B5 If It Takes All Night 4:09



This version is differentiated from the other version with the same catalog number in that it has a textured edge around the cassette shell with a tiny grid pattern and it says "MADE IN U.S.A." along the top edge of side A. The other version has no texture on the edge of the cassette shell and does not say "MADE IN U.S.A." on it.

BASF Chrome

℗ 1984 A&M Records, Inc.
© 1984 A&M Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 075021496248
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7502-14962-4

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD 4962 Janet Jackson Dream Street(CD, Album) A&M Records CD 4962 US 1984 Sell This Version
C 38252 Janet Jackson Dream Street(Cass, Album) A&M Records C 38252 New Zealand 1984 Sell This Version
AMLH 64962 Janet Jackson Dream Street(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLH 64962 Spain 1984 Sell This Version
SP-4962 Janet Jackson Dream Street(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4962 US 1984 Sell This Version
D22Y3358 Janet Jackson Dream Street(CD, Album, Promo, RE) A&M Records D22Y3358 Japan 1989 Sell This Version