Janet Jackson ‎– Miss You Much

A&M Records ‎– X 14708, A&M Records ‎– X14708, Festival Records ‎– X 14708, Festival Records ‎– X14708
Vinyl, 12", Limited Edition, 33 ⅓ RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Miss You Much (Mamma Mix) 7:22
B1 Miss You Much (Sing It Yourself Mix) 4:19
B2 Miss You Much (Oh I Like That Mix) 4:56
B3 You Need Me
Written-By – Janet Jackson

Companies, etc.



Original Versions Appear On The A&M Album "Rhythm Nation".

Manufactured & distributed under licence by Festival Records Pty. Ltd. Australia and New Zealand.

Released With An A&M Label By Festival Records.

Track A is printed on cover as "Mama Mix", however on the label as "Mamma Mix".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Legacy cat #): SP-12315
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): MX-72361
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): MX-72362
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, hand-etched): AMX 72361 ®2B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand-etched): AMX 72362 ®2B

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AM-1445 Janet Jackson Miss You Much(7", Single) A&M Records AM-1445 US 1989 Sell This Version
C10Y3301 Janet Jackson Miss You Much(12", Maxi) A&M Records C10Y3301 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
USAS 663, USA 663 Janet Jackson Miss You Much(7", Single, Ltd, Pos) Breakout, Breakout USAS 663, USA 663 UK 1989 Sell This Version
CD 17885 Janet Jackson Miss You Much(CD, Single, Promo) A&M Records CD 17885 US 1989 Sell This Version
889 Janet Jackson Te Extraño Mucho (Miss You Much)(7", Mono, Promo) PolyGram 889 Mexico 1989 Sell This Version