Janie Fricke ‎– Singer Of Songs

Columbia ‎– PC 35315, Columbia ‎– KC 35315, Columbia ‎– 35315
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 I Loved You All The Way 3:17
A2 We Could Have Been The Closest Of Friends 3:05
A3 You Changed My Life In A Moment 2:59
A4 No One's Ever Gonna Love You 3:33
A5 I Believe In You 2:55
B1 Please Help Me, Im Falling (In Love With You) 3:14
B2 What're You Doing Tonight 2:49
B3 Week-End Friend 2:52
B4 Baby It's You 2:42
B5 I Think I'm Fallin' In Love 2:58


LP Housed in lyric sleeve.

1st cat # appears on spine
2nd cat # appears on center labels
3rd cat # appears on front of sleeve

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KC 35315 Janie Fricke Singer Of Songs(LP, Album, Promo) Columbia KC 35315 US 1978 Sell This Version
32078 Janie Fricke Singer Of Songs(LP, Album, RE) CBS 32078 UK Unknown Sell This Version
83154, S CBS 83154 Janie Fricke Singer Of Songs(LP, Album) CBS, CBS 83154, S CBS 83154 UK 1978 Sell This Version