Janie Frickie* ‎– After Midnight

Columbia ‎– FC 40666
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Are You Satisfied
A2 I Hurt
A3 I Don't Like Being Lonely
A4 Teach Me How To Forget
A5 If I Didn't Care
B1 Baby You're Gone
B2 My Eternal Flame
B3 Nobody Ever Loved Me So Good
B4 From Time To Time (It Feels Like Love Again)
Featuring – Larry Gatlin, Rudy Gatlin, Steve Gatlin
B5 It Won't Be Easy

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CK 40666 Janie Frickie* After Midnight(CD, Album) Columbia CK 40666 US 1987 Sell This Version
FCT 40666 Janie Frickie* After Midnight(Cass) Columbia FCT 40666 US 1987 Sell This Version
450486 1 Janie Frickie* After Midnight(LP) CBS 450486 1 UK 1987 Sell This Version
FC 40666 Janie Frickie* After Midnight(LP) Columbia FC 40666 Canada 1987 Sell This Version