Jaromír Mayer / Milan Chladil ‎– Její Láska / Už Se Cítím Líp

Supraphon ‎– 013 0103
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Jaromír Mayer Její Láska (Marmor, Stein Und Eisen Bricht)
Chorus [Sbor] – Sbor Lubomíra Pánka*Chorus Master – Lubomír PánekLyrics By [Czech] – Ivo FischerVocals – Jaromír MayerWritten-By – Christian Bruhn
AA Milan Chladil Už Se Cítím Líp (You Make Me Feel So Young)
Lyrics By [Czech] – Zdeněk BorovecVocals – Milan ChladilWritten-By – Joseph Myrow*

Companies, etc.



℗ 1967

Retailed in a preprinted “Milan Chladil” picture sleeve with overprinted credits in low quality black letterpress on back cover, or in random preprinted neutral Supraphon sleeves.
Track sequence based on matrix numbers; printed tracklist on back cover is in reversed order.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): D 02369
  • Matrix / Runout (Label AA): D 02370
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamp A, variant 1): D 02369/M A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamp AA, variant 1): D 02370/S A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamp A, variant 2): D 02369/T B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamp AA, variant 2): D 02370/J D
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Price Code: h
  • Other (Printed matter registration number, labels): B-03*10556
  • Other (Printed matter registration number, sleeve): B-03*10052
  • Other (Manufacturing date code): 67 1