Jason Collett ‎– Pony Tricks

Arts & Crafts ‎– ACX061
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bitter Beauty
Acoustic Guitar – Neil QuinDrums – Mike O'BrienPiano – Afie Jurvanen
2 Honey I Don't Know
Acoustic Guitar – Jason*Backing Vocals – Neil*
3 Pulling The Sun Down
Acoustic Guitar – Jason*, Mike O'Brien
4 My Daddy Was A Rock N' Roller
5 Feral Republic
Acoustic Guitar – Jason*Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine, Backing Vocals – Mike*Guitar [Nylon String], Handclaps – Afie*
6 Hangover Days
Accordion – Afie*Guitar [Nylon String] – Jason*Piano – Neil*
7 Bitch City
8 Not Over You
Keyboards – Carlin NicholsonSlide Guitar – Afie*
9 Motor Motel Love Song
Acoustic Guitar – Jason*Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin – Mike*
10 Diggin' In The Carpet
Acoustic Guitar – Jason*Drums, Acoustic Guitar – Mike*Keyboards – Carlin*
11 Papercut Hearts

Companies, etc.



From the label site: "Pony Tricks is an intimate acoustic collection of re-worked Jason Collett songs. The album features nine Collett favourites and two never before-released tracks."

©&℗ 2010 Arts & Crafts Productions Inc.

Recorded at Ill Eagle.

In "Pulling The Sun Down," the line "in daylight and in dreams, a thousand eyes looking back at me" is a quote from Romeo Dallaire.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827590061026
  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.MICROFORUM.CA MFA24808 MADE IN CANADA 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL29
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ACP11