Jason Collett ‎– Rat A Tat Tat

Arts & Crafts ‎– A&C052
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rave On Sad Songs
Accordion – Bob WisemanDrums, Cello – Don KerrGuitar [Tenor], Backing Vocals – Neil QuinOrgan [Lowry ], Backing Vocals – Carlin NicholsonPiano, Backing Vocals – Mike O'Brien
A2 Lake Superior
Backing Vocals – Mike O'BrienBass, Organ [Lowry], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Backing Vocals – Carlin NicholsonDrums – Don KerrElectric Guitar – Afie JurvanenSlide Guitar [Electric], Backing Vocals – Neil Quin
A3 Love Is A Dirty Word
Backing Vocals, Piano – Neil QuinBass, Backing Vocals, Organ – Mike O'BrienDrums, Percussion – Don KerrElectric Guitar – Afie JurvanenOrgan [Lowry], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Carlin Nicholson
A4 Bitch City
Backing Vocals – Danielle DuvalBacking Vocals, Percussion – Mike O'BrienBass, Organ [Lowry], Backing Vocals – Carlin NicholsonDrums – Don KerrElectric Guitar, Piano – Afie JurvanenKeyboards [Casio], Vibraphone – Jason Tait
A5 High Summer
Acoustic Guitar, Melodica – Rob DrakeBass, Backing Vocals, Organ – Carlin NicholsonDrums, Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Backing Vocals, Tambourine, Organ – Mike O'BrienElectric Guitar – Neil QuinElectric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Afie JurvanenPiano – Jeremy Little (2)
A6 Cold Blue Halo
Bass, Banjo, Backing Vocals – Carlin NicholsonDrums, Autoharp, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals, Piano – Mike O'BrienDrums, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Neil QuinSynthesizer [Moog] – Jeremy Little (2)
B1 Love Is A Chain
Bass, Electric Guitar, Tambourine, Backing Vocals – Mike O'BrienDrums – Rob DrakeElectric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Neil QuinFlugelhorn – Bryden BairdOrgan [Wurlitzer], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Backing Vocals – Carlin NicholsonTrombone – Evan Cranley
B2 Long May You Love
Bass, Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Backing Vocals, Tambourine, Acoustic Guitar – Mike O'BrienDrums, Piano, Backing Vocals – Carlin Nicholson
B3 The Slowest Dance
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Nylon], Electric Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Mike O'BrienBass, Backing Vocals – Carlin NicholsonDrums – Don KerrPiano – Afie JurvanenPiano, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Neil Quin
B4 Winnipeg Winds
Backing Vocals – Carlin Nicholson, Neil QuinBass – Jeremy Little (2)Drums – Rob DrakeElectric Guitar, Mandolin, Autoharp, Tambourine, Backing Vocals – Mike O'BrienPiano – Bob WisemanSaw, Vibraphone – Jason Tait
B5 Vanderpool Vanderpool
Backing Vocals – Carlin NicholsonBass – Jeremy Little (2)Drums – Rob DrakeGuitar [Nylon], Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Mike O'BrienPiano – Bob WisemanSlide Guitar [Acoustic], Piano – Afie Jurvanen

Companies, etc.



Comes with digital download card for this album plus the tracks of the "To Wit To Woo" EP and two B-Sides ("The Joke Is On Me" and "What Goes Is Gone").

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8-27590-52001-1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All