Jason Dunne ‎– Trance - A State Of Altered Consciousness

Max Music & Entertainment Inc. ‎– 888 722 239-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sasha Xpander (Original Mix)
2 Kaistar The Promethan Groove (Edge Factor Mix)
Remix – Edge Factor
3 SLP Supernova (Ocean Wave Vs. Rush Mix)
Remix – Ocean Wave, Rush (2)
4 Argonauts Sommertag (Main Mix)
5 Explorium Technologies Of Transcendence
6 Deepsky Stargazer (Andy Ling Mix)
Remix – Andy Ling
7 Ruff Driverz Dreaming (Percussion Mix)
8 Dauby Talles Mutual (Noel's Mission In This World Mix)
Remix – Noel W. Sanger
9 ATB 9 PM (Till I Come) (Sequential One Mix)
Remix – Sequential One
10 Austin Leeds & Jason Dunne Stay With Me (The Digital Blondes Forever Mix)
Remix – The Digital BlondeVocals – Vanessa*
11 Amoeba Assassin Rollercoaster (Oakey's Courtyard Mix)
Remix – Paul Oakenfold
12 Veracocha Carte Blanche (Original Mix)
13 Travel Lost In India (Highstring Mix)
14 System F Out Of The Blue (Extended Version)




Add Review



October 16, 2007
I got this cd when it first came out and it was amazing. A smooth flawless mix with great track selection. From begining til end, the cd hits hard enough for you to bob your head and dance but soft enough as to not get annoying. This is a must have for any trance fan. If your like me and dont like the current crop of ambient trance music that is flooding the market and enjoy the older days of trance, then this is the cd for you. Get it.