Jason O'Rourke ‎– The Northern Concertina

Jason O'Rourke ‎– JORCD001
CD, Album


1 Jigs: Munster Bacon, Tongs By The Fire, Bow Legged Tailor 3:16
2 Polkas: John Brosnan's, The Frozen Mouse, Timmy McCarthy's 3:37
3 Slip Jigs: Peacock Following The Hen, O'Farrell's Welcome To Limerick, My Mind Will Never Be Easy 4:03
4 Reels: The Gooseberry Bush, Sean Reid's, Mary McMahon's 4:24
5 Jigs: The Mongrel, The Coming Of Spring, The Woods Of Old Leitrim 4:41
6 Hornpipes: A Short Walk From Home, The Blackbird 3:06
7 Mazurkas: L'Aquilette, Arthur 5:49
8 March: Welcome To Balmoral 5:04
9 Jigs: Fahy's Fiddle, Tell Her I Am 4:07
10 Hornpipes: Murphy's, The Cuckoo 4:27
11 Jigs: I Will If I Can, Winnie Hayes 3:12
12 Reels: The Fox On The Town, The Roscommon, The Spike Island Lasses 3:28
13 Slides: Denis Murphy's, Sporting Paddy, To Hell With Austerity 2:42
14 Reels: Aggie Whyte's, Aggie's Wedding 3:21

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5024545727029