Jaya The Cat ‎– The New International Sound Of Hedonism

Ring Of Fire Records ‎– ROFR 009
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rebel Sound
Music By – Dub Caravan, Jaya The CatScratches – DJ Lombok
A2 Late Night Sonic Insurrection
Bass – Oscar BorMusic By – Jaya The Cat, Oscar BorVocals [Guest] – Adam Parsons
A3 Here Come The Drums
A4 Bos En Lommerweg
A5 Unconditional Love
A6 Put A Boombox On My Grave
Bass – Oscar BorLyrics By – Lagadec*, Itch Fox*Music By – Jaya The Cat, Oscar BorVocals [Guest] – Itch Fox*
A7 One Way Ticket Home
B1 Thessaloniki
Music By – 63 High, Jaya The Cat
B2 Peace And Love
B3 Fake Carreras
Guitar [Additional Guitars] – Alejandro Londoño
B4 Two Ships Passing
B5 Date With A Needle
Music By – 63 High, Jaya The CatOther [Adapted From] – 63 High, Vodka Juniors
B6 This Could All Go So Horribly Wrong
B7 Thank You
Keyboards [Additional Keyboards] – Brian Tjon Ajong

Companies, etc.



Second edition on black 180 gram vinyl.
1000 copies worldwide.

At the end of each side is a short audio comment from fans at concerts.

Recorded at Studio 150, Source Recording Studios and Geoff's House.

Itch Fox appears courtesy of Transmission Recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4250137268811
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 113087 A3 UP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 113087 B1 UP