The Jazz June ‎– After The Earthquake

Topshelf Records (2) ‎– TSR 117
Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear With Silver Glitter

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Over Underground
A2 After The Earthquake
A3 With Honors (Honours)
Recorded By [Naomi's Vocals] – Andrew*Vocals [Sang] – Naomi Hammerton
A4 It Came Back
A5 Edge Of Space
Recorded By [Naomi's Vocals] – Andrew*Vocals [Sang] – Naomi Hammerton
B1 Stuck On Repeat
Vocals [Sang] – Naomi HammertonRecorded By [Naomi's Vocals] – Andrew*
B2 Ain't It Strange
Recorded By [Alans's Vocals] – Andrew*Vocals [Sang] – Alana McArdle*
B3 Nothing To See Here
B4 Short Changed
B5 Two Floors Down

Companies, etc.


  • BassDan*
  • DrumsJustin*
  • EngineerSteve Poponi
  • GuitarBryan*
  • Guitar [Played Some Guitar], Keyboards [Lots Of Keys], Other [A Wood Block And Hammer], Piano [A Smidge Of Toy Piano], Harmony Vocals [And Sang Harmonies]Evan*
  • Layout, Photography By [Studio Photography By]Brett Barto
  • Mastered ByDave Downham
  • Other [Played The Screwdriver], Harmony Vocals [And Added A Few Harmonies]Steve*
  • Other [Spirit Animal] – Adam*
  • Photography By [Nature Photography By]Mike O'Shea (3)
  • ProducerEvan Weiss (2)
  • Vocals [Vox], GuitarAndrew*
  • Written-ByThe Jazz June


First pressing of 200 copies on clear vinyl with silver glitter. First pressing also included 300 copies on silver vinyl and 500 copies on grey vinyl.

Recorded and mastered at Gradwell House in Haddon Heights, NJ.
Naomi's and Alana's vocals recorded at the Low residence in London, UK.

All songs BMI Middle States Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 16892 23844 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 616892238447
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side A): 123321E1/A PIRATES PRESS TSR117A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side B): 123321E2/A PIRATES PRESS TSR117 B

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All