Jazzanova ‎– The Pool

Sonar Kollektiv ‎– SK350CD
CD, Album, Digipack

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Now (L.O.V.E. And You & I - Part 2) feat. Oddisee
Drums, Synth, Piano, Percussion, Programmed By, Vibraphone – Stefan LeiseringFeaturing – Oddisee
2 Rain Makes The River feat. Rachel Sermanni
Featuring – Rachel SermanniFlugelhorn – Florian MenzelGuitar – Arne JansenPiano, Synth, Percussion, Drum Programming, Programmed By – Stefan LeiseringTrombone – Andrej Ugoljew
3 Follow Your Feet feat. Pete Josef
Featuring – Pete JosefGuitar, Electric Bass – David LemaitreSynth, Programmed By, Drum Programming, Percussion – Stefan Leisering
4 No. 9 feat. KPTN
Backing Vocals – Axel ReinemerFeaturing – KPTNProgrammed By, Synth – Stefan LeiseringVocals, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Co-producer – Dennis NeuerVocoder, Backing Vocals – The Invisible T.S.I.R.F
5 Sincere feat. Noah Slee
Drums, Programmed By, Synth – Stefan LeiseringFeaturing – Noah SleeGuitar – David LemaitreVocoder, Backing Vocals – The Invisible T.S.I.R.F.
6 Slow Rise feat. David Lemaitre
Featuring, Guitar, Vocals, Electric Bass – David LemaitrePercussion – Axel ReinemerPiano, Synth, Percussion, Drum Programming – Stefan Leisering
7 Let's Live Well feat. Jamie Cullum
Featuring – Jamie CullumGuitar – Arne JansenPiano, Celesta, Synth, Percussion, Drum Programming, Programmed By, Glockenspiel – Stefan Leisering
8 Everything I Wanted feat. Charlotte OC
Backing Vocals – Axel ReinemerFeaturing – Charlotte OCPiano, Synth, Drum Programming, Programmed By, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Stefan Leisering
9 Heatwave feat. Olivier St. Louis
Featuring – Olivier St. LouisFlute, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Sebastian BorkowskiGuitar, Electric Bass – David LemaitrePercussion – Axel ReinemerPiano, Electric Piano, Synth, Drums, Drum Programming, Programmed By, Congas, Percussion – Stefan LeiseringTrombone – Stefan Ulrich (3)
10 It's Beautiful feat. Paul Randolph
Drum Programming, Drums, Percussion, Synth – Stefan LeiseringFeaturing – Paul RandolphVocoder, Backing Vocals – The Invisible T.S.I.R.F
11 I'm Still Here feat. Edward Vanzet
Electric Bass – Paul KleberElectric Piano, Synth, Drums, Programmed By, Percussion – Stefan LeiseringFeaturing – Edward VanzetGuitar – David Lemaitre
12 Summer Keeps On Passing Me By feat. Ben Westbeech
Electric Bass – Paul KleberElectric Piano, Synth, Drum Programming, Percussion, Glockenspiel – Stefan LeiseringFeaturing – Ben WestbeechGuitar, Backing Vocals – David LemaitrePercussion – Axel Reinemer



Recorded, engineered, edited & mixed by Axel Reinemer at JRS - Jazzanova Recording Studio, Berlin.
Jazzanova are Alex Barck, Claas Brieler, Jürgen von Knoblauch, Stefan Leisering &
Axel Reinemer.

(P) & (C) 2018 Sonar Kollektiv. SK350CD/illicity. LC01200. GEMA. Made in the EU. All rights reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 821730035021
  • Label Code: 01200

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SK350LP Jazzanova The Pool(2xLP, Album) Sonar Kollektiv SK350LP Germany 2018 Sell This Version
SK350LPW Jazzanova The Pool(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Sonar Kollektiv SK350LPW Germany 2018 Sell This Version