Jean Carn ‎– Trust Me

Motown ‎– 6010ML
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Steady On My Mind
Written-By – Jakki Milligan, Lonnie T. Kirtz Jr., Ronnie W. Jones
A2 Don't Let Me Slip Away
Written-By – Coca Dee Williams, Marilyn McCoo
A3 Trust Me
Written-By – A. Johnson*
A4 Super Explosion
Written-By – Marilyn McLeod, Mel Bolton
B1 My Baby Loves Me
Written-By – Stevenson & Hunter, Sylvia Moy
B2 If You Don't Know Me By Now
Written-By – Gamble & Huff
B3 Completeness
Written-By – Charles Stepney, Rose Johnson (3)
B4 Better To Me
Written-By – Oliver W. Wells*



Same US release than this: Jean Carn - Trust Me, but with a slightly different label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side One): 6010MLA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side Two): 6010MLB
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side One, Etched): 6010ML-A-15B S13 2QY m BKB
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side Two, Etched): 6010ML-A-15A S13 2QY m BKB

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6010ML Jean Carn Trust Me(LP, Album) Motown 6010ML US 1982 Sell This Version
STML 12172 Jean Carn Trust Me(LP, Album) Motown STML 12172 UK 1982 Sell This Version
PTG 34097 Jean Carn Trust Me(CD, Album, RE, RM) PTG Records PTG 34097 Netherlands 2010 Sell This Version
6010ML Jean Carn Trust Me(LP, Album, Promo) Motown 6010ML US 1982 Sell This Version