Jean-Claude Borelly ‎– Les 16 Merveilles Du Monde De La Trompette

Delphine ‎– DEL 3 C700047, Delphine ‎– DEL/3C 700047

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Taste Of Honey
Composed By – Bobby Scott, Ric Marlow
A2 Rise
Composed By – Andy Armer, Randy Badazz
A3 O Mon Papa
Composed By – Paul Burkhard
A4 Spanish Flee
Composed By – Julius WechterLyrics By – Cissy Wechter
A5 La Strada (Gelsomina)
Composed By – Nino RotaLyrics By – Robert Chabrier
A6 Dolannes Melody
Composed By – Olivier Toussaint, Paul de Senneville
A7 Concerto D'aranjuez
Composed By – Joaquín Rodrigo
A8 Trumpet Voluntary
Arranged By – Gérard Salesses, Olivier ToussaintComposed By – Henry Purcell
B1 Afrikaan Beat
Composed By – Bert Kaempfert
B2 Rio Bravo
Arranged By – M. Capez, Marcel DabadieComposed By – Dimitri Tiomkin
B3 Aida (Les Trompettes D'Aida)
Arranged By – Gérard Salesses, Olivier ToussaintComposed By – Giuseppe Verdi
B4 Midnight Blues
Composed By – Teach Na Gaothe, Willy Dehmel
B5 Concerto Pour Un Ete
Composed By – Alain Morisod
B6 Il Silenzio
Composed By – Guglielmo Brezza, Nini Rosso
B7 Concerto De La Mer
Composed By – Frédéric Lecoultre, Olivier Toussaint
B8 Rocky
Composed By – Bill Conti

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL