Jean-Marie Leclair - Trio Sonnerie*, Monica Huggett, Sarah Cunningham, Mitzi Meyerson ‎– Sonates For Violin And Basso Continuo

ASV Digital ‎– DCA 529
Vinyl, LP, Album


Sonata In C Minor, Op. 5, No. 6, "Le Tombeau"
A1 1st Movement: Grave
A2 2nd Movement: Allegro Ma Non Tropo (Sic)
A3 3rd Movement: Gavotta Gratioso (Sic) (Andante) - Altra
A4 4th Movement: Allegro
Sonata In E Flat, Op. 9, No. 9
A5 1st Movement: Corente (Sic) A La Francese (Un Poco Andante)
A6 2nd Movement: Allegro Moderato
B1 3rd Movement: Adagio
B2 4th Movement: Vivace
Sonata In G Major, Op. 9, No. 7, "Qui Peut Se Jouer Sur La Flute Allemande"
B3 1st Movement: Dolce (Andante)
B4 2nd Movement: Allegro Ma Non Tropo (Sic)
B5 3rd Movement: Aria (Affettuoso)
B6 4th Movement: Giga (Allegro Moderato)

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 1984 Academy Sound and Vision Limited.

Digitally recorded on 29-31 March 1984 at Claydon House, Buckinghamshire, UK;
through the kind generosity of Sir Ralph and Lady Verney.

Made & printed in England.
The sleeve notes are in English only and give information on the composer, the performers and the performed works.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - label): D-AXDS 10623
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - label): D-AXDS 10624
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A - etched): DAXDS 10623 DCA 529 JAG
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B - etched): DAXDS 10624 DCA 529 JAG