Jean Wells ‎– Soul On Soul

Kent Soul ‎– CDKEND 113
CD, Compilation


1 Have A Little Mercy
2 I'll Drown In My Own Tears
3 After Loving You
4 Sit Down And Cry
5 Ease Away A Little Bit At A Time
6 Our Sweet Love Turned Bitter
7 Somebody's Been Loving You (But It Ain't Been Me)
8 Keep Your Mouth Shut And Your Eyes Open
9 If You've Ever Loved Someone
10 Broomstick Horse Cowboy
11 I Couldn't Love You (More Than I Do Now)
12 I Feel Good
13 With My Love And What You've Got (We Could Turn This World Around)
14 Keep On Doin' It
15 Take Time To Make Time For Me
16 Try Me And See
17 Roll Up Your Sleeves, Come Out Lovin' (Winner Takes All)
18 What Have I Got To Lose
19 Puttin' The Best On The Outside
20 He Ain't Doing Bad
21 Hello Baby, Goodbye Too

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BBE189 Jean Wells Soul On Soul(CD, Comp, Promo) BBE BBE189 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
BBE189ACD Jean Wells Soul On Soul - Deluxe Edition(CD, Comp, dig) BBE BBE189ACD Europe 2011 Sell This Version