Jee Van Cleef* ‎– Orijeenal Remixes

Not On Label ‎– none
CDr, Compilation


1 Royal Flush "Worldwide"
2 Redman Featuring K-Solo "It's Like That (My Big Brother)"
3 Big Noyd "Usual Suspect"
4 Mic Geronimo "Masta I.C."
5 Paula Perry "Paula's Jam"
6 Das EFX "Real Hip Hop"
7 Busta Rhymes Featuring Q-Tip "The Ill Vibe"
8 Tracey Lee "The Theme (It's Party Time)"
9 Lord Finesse "Soul Plan"
10 Raekwon "C.R.E.A.M."
11 Peter Gunz & Lord Tariq "Marmalade"
12 Concrete Mob "Boiling Point"
13 MC Eiht "All For The Money"
14 Chino XL "Kreep"
15 Shabazz The Disciple "Crime Saga"
16 Nitty Gritty Southside "Sandz Of Time"


"A word from the author:
Recipe for the day: Take a brand new beatmaker who just bought his first MPC2000.
Put him in a room with lots of 12 inches Rap singles and a few random records that could potentially be sampled.
Wait until he's bored & home alone.
Make sure he has enough fresh drinks & food to make it through the night.
Be quiet and let him record a full 60 minutes cassette of homemade remixes, making beats right on the spot and putting accapellas all over it, in less than 10 hours.
The end result? The Orijeenal Remixes.
This CD has been remastered from the original 1998 tape and contains the full 16 tracks. Enjoy."