Jeff Beck ‎– Blow By Blow

Analogue Productions ‎– AAPP 078-45
2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Gatefold, 200 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Know What I Mean
Written By – J. Beck-M. Middleton
A2 She's A Woman
Written-By – J. Lennon-P. McCartney*
A3 Constipated Duck
B1 AIR Blower
Written By – J. Beck-M. Middleton-R. Bailey-P. ChennWritten-By – P. Chenn*, R. Bailey*
B2 Scatterbrain
Written By – J. Beck-M. Middleton
C1 Cause We've Ended As Lovers
Written-By – S. Wonder*
C2 Thelonius
Written-By – S. Wonder*
D1 Freeway Jam
D2 Diamond Dust
Written-By – B. Holland*

Companies, etc.


  • Mastered ByRKS*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 753088007873
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side 1): APP 078-45-A RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side 2): APP 078-45-B RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side 3): APP 078-45-C RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side 4): APP 078-45-D RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped All Sides): STERLING QRP

Other Versions (5 of 121) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country  Year
502181 6 Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(SACD, Multichannel, Album, RM) Epic 502181 6 2001 Sell This Version
TC 223 Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(Cass, Album, Hi-) Stratos (3) TC 223 Unknown Sell This Version
502181 9 Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, RM) Epic 502181 9 2003 Sell This Version
47.018 Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(LP, Album) Epic 47.018 Argentina 1975 Sell This Version
ELPS 3727 Jeff Beck Blow By Blow(LP) Epic ELPS 3727 Australia 1975 Sell This Version